Return to Battery for Samsung Galaxy S II, Galaxy S2, GT-I9100, EB-F1A2GBU, Samsung EB-FLA2GBU, Samsung EB-L102GBK
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really better than the slim one's battery except w September 2, 2015
Reviewer: saleh Awdali from NS B3S1K9, Canada  
if you really need to enhanse and upgrade the efficient of a cell focus about battery.......why? time is money....and the customers may be are lazy to waste time everytime for recharging again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps my old S2 running longer September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Guy Rivard from BC V3W 5G7, Canada  
A great solution to extend battery life on my old S2. Fast delivery and great service. I would definitely deal with Batterybay.net again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally it is ok October 11, 2013
Reviewer: helene lefebvre from QC h2h 2j5, Canada  
Finally it is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buying experience! May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Verrone from 61961, Saudi Arabia  
Great buying experience! The product was exactly as advertised. I will buy all my batteries from batterybay.net... Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping was slow but I am pleased March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Morgan from AE 09327, United States  
Shipping was slow but other than that I am pleased with the purchase and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Hussein Gharib from SCH 16569, Qatar  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very simple and very good February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Malik Shahrukh from Punjab 54500, Pakistan  
I received my pakage after 22 days! though, the procedure is very simple and very good. but you should improve delivery time. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got the battery as promised and it works!!! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: MENACHEM ROSENBERGER from Merkaz 75437, Israel  
Got the battery as promised and it works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for making it so convenient to buy October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Ezieme Sylvester Ezieme from Nigeria, 234  
Thanks for making it so convenient to buy replacement batteries for cell phones, especially for specifying the battery model number. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks everybody 5 stars that tell everything :) October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Susanna Vahlberg from Varsinais Suomi 20540, Finland  
Thanks everybody 5 stars that tell everything :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items