Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy Note, GT-N7000, GT-I9220, SGH-i717, Galaxy Note LTE, GT-I9200 (With Black Color Back Cover)
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering was very easy. May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Evert de Jongh from Western Cape 7530, South Africa  
Ordering was very easy. Question: Possible to order a white batterycover only? No battery, just cover. Thanx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast service, April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Noel from Denbighshire LL18 4QA, United Kingdom  
Great product, fast service, easy to communicate with, best value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The service is very good. April 22, 2013
Reviewer: AJAY MADAN from SELANGOR 47410, Malaysia  
Recieved my battery with cover ordered but would say the battery works very good.The service is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Allen from Hong Kong  
I had bought this extended battery for Note 1.  Mostly what I wanted to relay in this review is that initially I was bothered by the fact that the cover would not stay on securely.  I wrote to Batterybay and they sent me a new cover in November 2012.  I just received it today, April 2013.  This I believe to be not the fault of Batterybay but due to my apartment front desk who probably received the package from the deliverer but forgot to pass on.

Getting back to the cover, over time I found if I snap the clips on the bottom of the cover and work my way up.  The clips lock on more securely.  It works but if you to pull out the kick stand, it may loosen the cover.  Not a big deal for me, just do so while holding the cover with one hand and with the other, open the kickstand.

Overall, I rate the product a great value and the service by Batterybay to be the best I have ever experienced with online ordering.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good service March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Dilip Rane from MAHARASHTRA 431005, India  
Very good service. Provided replacement of the faulty item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wierd January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ahmed Ghareeb from Cairo, Cairo Egypt  
I just ordered the Galaxy Note extended battery.
And i got the 2 confirmation emails, one from WorldPay and the other from your sales department..
Then I logged out, and logged back in...and i can't find any order status' in my account ?!
So..is there anyone out here who can explain what's going on ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and products are just out of this world. October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Samukelo Shezi from Limpopo 0699, South Africa  
Thank you very much. Your service and products are just out of this world. Nice doing business with you. Keep it up. Samukelo. Republic of South Africa :-))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The transaction was very good October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Benson Singa from Nairobi 00202, Kenya  
The transaction was very good and the product arrived fairly fast. However, I was only disappointed that when I placed the order, I could not change the color of my samsung G-Note battery cover to white within 2 hours of putting the order as it was saying it was processing. I sent an email and was promptly assured that the the back cover color will be changed to white but I still just received the black cover instead. That is why I give 4 stars instead of 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The overall ordering experience was good October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Istiaque Mahmud from Dhaka, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh  
I ordered the 5000 mAh battery for my Galaxy Note on 19 Sep 2012 and it was delivered to Dhaka on 1 Oct. The battery is massive, I am yet to find out its performance 20 hours have passed since I charged it to full 61% left. Lets see how long it last. The overall ordering experience was good and delivery was within the given limit of 14 days. So far I am happy should the battery performs as expected it would encourage me and others to order more from Batterybay.net

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like your battery and your service August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Noufal Parakkat from Cochin, Kerala 682035, India  
I like your battery and your service..it arrived sharply and it works awsome..thankyou batterybay.net.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.