Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 75
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Mobistel Cynus T1 December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Bahr from WI 54025, United States  
Very fast shipping, good battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lussier Richard from QC H2G 2C5, Canada  
Good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries for BT Vera phone December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Newman from Angus DD5 2SG, United Kingdom  
I ordered three batteries for cordless phones. From order to delivey about eighteen days (HK to UK, normal post). No problems encountered and phones working well since the new batteries. Very pleased with the service. Payment by Paypal flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Periodic Disconnect! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: harold klemkosky from IN 47635, United States  
The Battery seems to not always connect in my Samsung Sports Camcorder. While it does work most of the time, periodically, I will have to take the battery out and reseat it in order for it to work. No other batteries do this, only the most recent one that I have bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Booth from AB T2X 0K8, Canada  
i purchased a battery grip for my Canon 5D Mark 2. The grip came very quickly and it works perfectly! Can't even tell it apart from the "real" Canon brand one. I'm very, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New life to GPS December 17, 2014
Reviewer: George Wright from TN 37110, United States  
My GPS was a few years old and I couldn't use it any more because of dead battery. Glad to have found this site and found another battery for it and it's like new again. Fast shipping and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery audiovox CDM8615 December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bernard Desmarais from QC j0e1p0, Canada  
I like your purchase politic. Price is good an you don't have minimum charge purchace price to pass a command. With AMAZON I must spend minimum $35. for free delivery.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great battery December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Akbar Rhaditstya Putra from Central Java - Jawa Tengah 57164, Indonesia  
Not only get good battery, but i get good customer services from Benny. He always answered my questions from emails. The battery has high quality for my phone. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery For LG C2200 C-2200 December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ray Wilson from Otago 9024, New Zealand  
Thank you very much for the prompt response and delivery of this battery. It arrived quickly and in perfect order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high recommend December 9, 2014
Reviewer: justin mcqueen from tasmania 7310, Australia  
high recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.