Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 90
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kindle battery June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Murphy from Dublin 11, Republic of Ireland  
very quick delivery. Keen price. Gave my kindle a new lease of life. Very satisfied with the complete service. Robert

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Amazon Kindle 6, D01100 June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa Konakoff from NSW 2234, Australia  
Quick service, easy buying, no problems to install and most importantly it works and I can finish my book! Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give Old Sansa Fuse New Life June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Sommerfeld from CO 80442-0516, United States  
We love our old SanDisk Sansa Fuze (not the Sansa Fuse+) but after years of use the battery dies. It is an internal, hardwired battery. I wondered if I could break the seal on the case and replace the battery. After reviewing a few on-line videos, I decided to try. I purchased one Sandisk CS-MPSF350SL battery from Batterybay, installed it (soldering was hard but doable with small tipped soldering iron) and my old Sansa Fuse has new life. I just ordered 3 more batteries for my other Sansa Fuse players! (one tip – ignore the videos on disconnecting things; no need to remove any screws or to disconnect the lead wires to the video screen or the round controller dial from the circuit board; just lay them over to the side to get to the battery.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of TOM TOM Battery and purchase June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Renaud from Queensland 4280, Australia  
I am very happy with my purchase of battery but moreso with the excellent quick service i recieved from your firm and i will be recomending to my friends .Hope to do business yousoon again.Best Regards Keith Renaud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nook battery replacement June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Andre Labossiere from MB R2J3R2, Canada  
Product was shipped very promptly. Item was as described and worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Casey from Queensland, 4226 Australia  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Casey from Queensland, 4226 Australia  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 22, 2015
Reviewer: christine stanzione from NY 11751, United States  
So far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My resume June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Michal Fuchs from Morava 75661, Czech Republic  
Fits well, no problems with shipment to EU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product and service! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: George Turner from NC 28139, United States  
Ordering was very easy, shipping time was reasonable, and product was precisely what I required. Can't beat that combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.