Return to Battery for Ozroll ODS Controller, Smart Drive Smart Control 10, 15.200.001, Ozroll 15.910.185, Ozroll 15.910.195
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Service February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Nasello from Boronia, Victoria Australia  
2 months and still waiting for my purchased products.  No tracking ID provided and multiple emails ignored requesting an update.  Terrible, terrible service.  I don't expect to see this review on the website because I expect it to be blocked as per my previous review.  Shop elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Late delivery January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Smith from SALISBURY, South Australia Australia  
My order was placed on Dec 7th 2016 but we didn't receive until Jan 24th 2017.  We believe that the product wasn't dispatched until we actually sent a reminder that we were still awaiting our goods.  This delay hasn't helped us with trusting this site in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took a long time to get here January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Livingstone from Vista, South Australia Australia  
Item ordered and confirmed 30 Nov, finally received 27 Jan after follow up email from me    Item received in good order

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took out more money than what the purchase was for December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Aimee Coleman from Port Lincoln , South Australia Australia  
After trying to get in contact with battery bay emailing and calling i have had no response. my order came to a total of $167 yet battery bay took out over $250? this is shocking and not good enough not to mention i still haven't received the product.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service October 27, 2015
Reviewer: James Scanlan from IL 60452, United States  
No problem with service. Be carefull not to order a 12V
as the charger is 24V

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chris C September 28, 2015
Reviewer: christopher cox from Modbury 5092, Hong Kong  
Battery delivered in time frame, battery product is working up to expectations. Would highly recommend batterybay.net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I already bought it. September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Tad Ochman from WA 6065, Australia  
I already bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I already bought it September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Tad Ochman from WA 6065, Australia  
I already bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXECL. August 23, 2015
Reviewer: thomas histed from south australia 5112, Australia  
I was surprised at the speed and efficiency, how my order was handle'd. will do business with you again.
THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MR Sela Tas March 4, 2014
Reviewer: sela tas from NSW 2144 Australia  
I am very pleased with the outcome .They kept me up to date witrh the shipping details and I was very surprised with the quick and prompt deliivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items