Return to Battery for Ozroll ODS Controller, Smart Drive Smart Control 10, 15.200.001, Ozroll 15.910.185, Ozroll 15.910.195
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nil delivery October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Blairs from Adelaide, South Australia Australia  
As I have now been waiting 2 months for my battries and they have still not arrived not only am I disgusted at the service but will presently be asking fo a refund so I can purchase them from someone else.
Peaple order batteries because they need them as soon as possible.  My equipment has been out of action for  8 weeks
Thanks
Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Ozroll ODS Controller August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perth Western Australia, WA Australia  
This is the review of the service and not of the product as I still haven't received the batteries.  Order was placed on 27/06/17 (Order No.61890) and ETA advised was 4 to 28 days.  Its now well and above this timeframe and am still waiting.  Payment was made on 27/06/17.  This makes me wonder of what happens to the funds in the meantime....That would be quite a big lumpsum you must have if all orders you get, you accept payment and goods are not sent before 6 weeks.  I will highly appreciate if you could shed some light on this and advise me when will I receive my order.  Not only will I never ever again buy anything from you but will never recommend you to any one.

Regards
Floryse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Leach from Victor Harbor, SA Australia  
NOT RECEIVED AS YET????????????????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overpriced and 6weeks delivery April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Owen Mayer from Kiara, Western Australia Australia  
Quoted in american dollars, severely overpriced once converted, thought it was AUD.
6 weeks delivery WTF!!!!!

could have gotten it locally cheaper and sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Service February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Nasello from Boronia, Victoria Australia  
2 months and still waiting for my purchased products.  No tracking ID provided and multiple emails ignored requesting an update.  Terrible, terrible service.  I don't expect to see this review on the website because I expect it to be blocked as per my previous review.  Shop elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Late delivery January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Smith from SALISBURY, South Australia Australia  
My order was placed on Dec 7th 2016 but we didn't receive until Jan 24th 2017.  We believe that the product wasn't dispatched until we actually sent a reminder that we were still awaiting our goods.  This delay hasn't helped us with trusting this site in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took a long time to get here January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Livingstone from Vista, South Australia Australia  
Item ordered and confirmed 30 Nov, finally received 27 Jan after follow up email from me    Item received in good order

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took out more money than what the purchase was for December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Aimee Coleman from Port Lincoln , South Australia Australia  
After trying to get in contact with battery bay emailing and calling i have had no response. my order came to a total of $167 yet battery bay took out over $250? this is shocking and not good enough not to mention i still haven't received the product.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service October 27, 2015
Reviewer: James Scanlan from IL 60452, United States  
No problem with service. Be carefull not to order a 12V
as the charger is 24V

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chris C September 28, 2015
Reviewer: christopher cox from Modbury 5092, Hong Kong  
Battery delivered in time frame, battery product is working up to expectations. Would highly recommend batterybay.net.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items