Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy W, GT-I8150 (With Back Cover)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Battery May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Robynson Toledo from São Paulo 19030-260, Brazil  
Very Good battery, Super.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks!!! Very Good Battery April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robynson Toledo from São Paulo 19030-260, Brazil  
Thanks!!! Excelente bateria, agora posso usar todas as funções do celular, frete gratuito pro Brasil demora uns 40 dias, mas compensa muito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good battery April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Darshan Desai from Maharashtra 400064, India  
Very good battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Henrique Marx from Rio Grande do Sul 98230000, Brazil  
It was exactly what I was looking for and the deliver was very fast although I live in Brasil. Exatamente o que eu queria e a entrega foi rápida apesar de eu morar no Brasil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries at the best price. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: jose aroldo macedo rodrigues from rio grande do norte 59091-130, Brazil  
I'm waiting for the purchase to get more happy with my purchase price're very good hope to buy other times here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery is good quality and good price February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ricardo Coelho da Silva from DISTRITO FEDERAL 70763010, Brazil  
The delivery was made in a very good period, 16 days. The product complies with the specifications and of very good quality. Congratulations! I hope to make other purchases soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This battery is the best January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Christian from Asia 63000, Malaysia  
Hi Guys, First of all I just want to say your service is awesome. Secondly I get 3 days of standby with this batery. Bulky but so much juice! Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe delivery November 13, 2013
Reviewer: ESTHER YEO from SINGAPORE 610156, Singapore  
This is the second time I've ordered a battery. I'm very happy with the product and the safe delivery especially since the delivery was free. It came by registered mail! Happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bruno September 22, 2013
Reviewer: bruno marques from RJ 20540090, Brazil  
The delivry was on time. The product was according to this specification

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tudo certo ! Best September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Helton Stefano Petranski from Sao Paulo 16500000, Brazil  
Tudo certo veio em 15 dias produto de qualidade.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.