Return to Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy W, GT-I8150, EB484659VA, Samsung EB484659VABSTD, Samsung EB484659VU, Samsung EB484659VUBSTD, Samsung TH1B825AS/5-B
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Vadasz from New South Wales 2030, Australia  
Very pleased with the battery for my Galaxy W and the cost including postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great battery December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Akbar Rhaditstya Putra from Central Java - Jawa Tengah 57164, Indonesia  
Not only get good battery, but i get good customer services from Benny. He always answered my questions from emails. The battery has high quality for my phone. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great battery December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Akbar Rhaditstya Putra from Central Java - Jawa Tengah 57164, Indonesia  
Not only get good battery, but i get good customer services from Benny. He always answered my questions from emails. The battery has high quality for my phone. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Battery May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Robynson Toledo from São Paulo 19030-260, Brazil  
Very Good battery, Super.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks!!! Very Good Battery April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robynson Toledo from São Paulo 19030-260, Brazil  
Thanks!!! Excelente bateria, agora posso usar todas as funções do celular, frete gratuito pro Brasil demora uns 40 dias, mas compensa muito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good battery April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Darshan Desai from Maharashtra 400064, India  
Very good battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Henrique Marx from Rio Grande do Sul 98230000, Brazil  
It was exactly what I was looking for and the deliver was very fast although I live in Brasil. Exatamente o que eu queria e a entrega foi rápida apesar de eu morar no Brasil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries at the best price. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: jose aroldo macedo rodrigues from rio grande do norte 59091-130, Brazil  
I'm waiting for the purchase to get more happy with my purchase price're very good hope to buy other times here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery is good quality and good price February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ricardo Coelho da Silva from DISTRITO FEDERAL 70763010, Brazil  
The delivery was made in a very good period, 16 days. The product complies with the specifications and of very good quality. Congratulations! I hope to make other purchases soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This battery is the best January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Christian from Asia 63000, Malaysia  
Hi Guys, First of all I just want to say your service is awesome. Secondly I get 3 days of standby with this batery. Bulky but so much juice! Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items