Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy S II, Galaxy S2, GT-I9100 (With Black Color Back Cover)
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally it is ok October 11, 2013
Reviewer: helene lefebvre from QC h2h 2j5, Canada  
Finally it is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buying experience! May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Verrone from 61961, Saudi Arabia  
Great buying experience! The product was exactly as advertised. I will buy all my batteries from batterybay.net... Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping was slow but I am pleased March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Morgan from AE 09327, United States  
Shipping was slow but other than that I am pleased with the purchase and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Hussein Gharib from SCH 16569, Qatar  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very simple and very good February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Malik Shahrukh from Punjab 54500, Pakistan  
I received my pakage after 22 days! though, the procedure is very simple and very good. but you should improve delivery time. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got the battery as promised and it works!!! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: MENACHEM ROSENBERGER from Merkaz 75437, Israel  
Got the battery as promised and it works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for making it so convenient to buy October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Ezieme Sylvester Ezieme from Nigeria, 234  
Thanks for making it so convenient to buy replacement batteries for cell phones, especially for specifying the battery model number. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks everybody 5 stars that tell everything :) October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Susanna Vahlberg from Varsinais Suomi 20540, Finland  
Thanks everybody 5 stars that tell everything :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am glad I found this site. October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Fajardo Gutierrez from Fuerteventura, Islas Canarias 35600, Spain  
I am glad I found this site. I wanted to order this battery for my nephew who lives in Spain and is unable to find it there. I also found very convenient the fact that you ship worldwide. This saves me a lot of time because I was going to have my order delivered to my home in the USA and then ship it myself to my relative in Spain. You made my life easier. Thank you very much. Pedro F Fajardo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Galaxy S2 Battery + promotional screen protector October 2, 2012
Reviewer: ANIRUDH SINGH from GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh India  
i have received the package on 01.10.2012 and i find that the battery is good but the screen protector that i have received is not for Galaxy S2. i opted for this promotional offer thinking that the screen protector is for Galaxy S2. i have received screen protector for some Sony model phone which is of no use for me. i think i have wasted my money for screen protector. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.