Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 91
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DON'T choose the free shipping. July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sean Carruth from MI 49685, United States  
The prices are unbeatable, but DON'T choose the free shipping. When they say it may take 4-28 days they weren't kidding. I'm on day 23. Still no product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cell Phone Battery July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Meyer from OH 43206, United States  
It was the third place from which I ordered a new battery for my TITAN II cell phone. It was the ONLY place that sent the correct battery. The others sent the wrong battery,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cell Phone Battery July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Meyer from OH 43206, United States  
It was the third place from which I ordered a new battery for my TITAN II cell phone. It was the ONLY place that sent the correct battery. The others sent the wrong battery,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for old GPS July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dwain W Rigli from CO 80620, United States  
Battery preforms to all expectations. Thanks for your fast service on a battery I could not find locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Palm Treo 680 July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Stockwell from SonocaddieCS-SDV350SL  
Received it promptly and it works great. Thanks for your great service - will order again from your company.
Regards Bea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received my battery in the July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Stockwell from Queensland 4551, Australia  
Received my battery in the time frame stated and was the correct item as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks July 23, 2015
Reviewer: John Power from Victoria 3550, Australia  
My battery arrived in a little over 1 week. As I could not find a genuine Samsung battery I had few options. My new battery allows the phone to run on Standby for about 96 hours...so my phone is good as new for $20!
Thanks guys...good product, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine July 23, 2015
Reviewer: neil brauman from victoria 3825, Australia  
fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samsung Galaxy Tablet GT-P5210 Battery Replacement July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Peirson from CA 94578, United States  
It was a little challenging maneuvering the battery in a tight space, under the several ribbon cables. But the flexible center, and some slow side to side sliding completed the installation. It took a little over an hour to safely install in a very tight battery enclosure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Battery Purchase July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Karen MacKintosh from BC V1E 4N2, Canada  
I was very happy with my purchase. The package arrived in a timely manner, well packaged and all that I had ordered. The product seems to be working well for the guys in the field and the price I paid was a bargain. I would definitely purchase more from your company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.