Choose your currency


McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE




Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 58
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellemt! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Valeriy Kulikov from Sverdlovskaya obl 620131, Russia  
Good buyer, premium goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Workman from Qld 4165, Australia  
great service . Took a little while to get to Australia , but comms from Benny ensured I was well informed. Happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Elektrolux Trilobite, Trilobite ZA1, T April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Masahiro Yamamoto from Chiba 2710092, Japan  
There was a no purchase reply and delivery announcement , It was a little bit disappoint. But the battery arrived suddenly, around one week from order. My Trilobite can work more three years, I hope. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great product April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kieran Mullins from NSW 2640, Australia  
Great service and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks from Germany April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ruediger Sauer from Hamburg 22523, Germany  
Good seller, good merchandise I am satisfied Thanks from Hamburg, Germany

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered batteries April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Duncan Lyon from CA 94403, United States  
The product was shipped and arrived in a timely fashion. Already replaced the battery and it works fine after a good charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
price and availability was the April 10, 2014
Reviewer: michael powell from VA 23223 2144, United States  
price and availability was the best free shipping a big plus just the location makes you have to wait for a while for your product to reach you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quickly got April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Petras CicÄ—nas from Vilniaus 04303, Lithuania  
I am very pleased with the battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batterybay.net April 9, 2014
Reviewer: JOE SMITH from TX 79936, United States  
Great customer service. They will do everything possible to satisfy your requessts. Definatey a good vendor that I would pruchase from again,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multilumen@freemail.hu April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Istvan Janos Kiss from Pest megye 2030, Hungary  
Thank you! Everything OK!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.