Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 84
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Robert Lewellyn April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Battery from CA 92708, United States  
It worked better than the one that came with the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service April 13, 2015
Reviewer: bruce herrmann from queensland 4715, Australia  
great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jason Phillips April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Battery bay from VIC 3160, Australia  
the item came quickly and as promised. Great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Lewellyn from CA 92708, United States  
It worked better than the one that came with the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Pilot replacement Battery April 9, 2015
Reviewer: RON BABIN from NB E2A 4A8, Canada  
This was my first order with this company. Delivery was as promised and was a perfect fit for my unit. I accidentally ordered the item twice by mistake but the error was corrected to my satisfaction . I will be ordering another Battery soon for my back up Palm Pilot. I corresponded with be Benny Wong who was very helpful in handling my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service. Fast Delivery. Items received in go April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Hock Heng Tan from Singapore 750420, Singapore  
Received the item by registered mail. The item is well packed and in good condition. This is a reliable seller. I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery working well. No viable warranty though! April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Prevost Hubbard from MO 64015, United States  
Warranty instructions on package are worthless! The company is apparently a front for a drop ship set up in another company. Very misleading. Regardless, the battery seems to work well for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice March 29, 2015
Reviewer: James Bove from IL 60189, United States  
The battery is working fine..no problem installing. Will probably order from here again, when this one expires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery fro Tardage Pro XGC+ March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Jones from TX 78597, United States  
Received the product in about 2 weeks. The ability to track shipment was not good. The battery is working fine.

Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What We Needed! March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Schweitzer from MO 65101, United States  
Finding this battery saved us a scanner! Works great and can use the scanner again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.