Return to Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy W, GT-I8150 (With Back Cover)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe delivery November 13, 2013
Reviewer: ESTHER YEO from SINGAPORE 610156, Singapore  
This is the second time I've ordered a battery. I'm very happy with the product and the safe delivery especially since the delivery was free. It came by registered mail! Happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bruno September 22, 2013
Reviewer: bruno marques from RJ 20540090, Brazil  
The delivry was on time. The product was according to this specification

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tudo certo ! Best September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Helton Stefano Petranski from Sao Paulo 16500000, Brazil  
Tudo certo veio em 15 dias produto de qualidade.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
la bateria es genial September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Fernando Morelli from Santa Fe S2000AXJ, Argentina  
la bateria es genial, se siente un poco pesado el telefono pero funciona perfecto al igual que la carcasa que calza de 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
site was easy to find June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Julio Figueiredo from RJ 20910-170, Brazil  
At this moment I don't have anything to question, site was easy to find what I am looking for and payment method was one that I have. Congratulations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usefull April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Adrian Kazazi from LAZIO 00171, Italy  
Usefull

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery life is double the original one April 8, 2013
Reviewer: PRIYANKA from KARNATAKA 560040, India  
extended battery cover is very good compared to the original one,battery life is double the original one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The purchase was fast effective! April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Beatriz Garcias from Sao Paulo 04575020, Brazil  
I wait that my product arrives in the correct date and good conditions. The purchase was fast effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks batterybay.net March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Abdullah Tenik from Merkez/Batman 72060, Turkey  
I ordered a battery with back cover for my samsung galaxy w. it is very nice,it goes double longer acording to original battery, back cover is so quality, it came to me about 13 days to Turkey/Batman city. Thanks batterybay.net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am satisfied with the product March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ramesh from TamilNadu 600034, India  
I am satisfied with the product and service of batterybay.net. thanks for product its nice and good quality. I will recommend this site to every one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items