Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 66
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction Level June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Knee from KS 66102, United States  
I was happy with the product except for the fact the instructions were too small to read comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery for mediom MD98160 June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Giuseppe Giustiniani from NSW 2525, Australia  
very happy with the service delivery most satesfied looking ford to do business with you again thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A 1 June 24, 2014
Reviewer: susan dasa from FL 32615, United States  
This battery perfectly fit and works perfect. No tool came with it to open the Garmin but we figured it out. The price was good. Half price compared to the one with the too. We got the 4 screws out and then with an exacto knife cut around gently and pried open. Garmin works like new now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sony replacement battery June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Clippinger from WA 98942-9769, United States  
Works well, more capacity than stock. Shipping was very quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent experience June 24, 2014
Reviewer: David Bartholomew from QLD 4300, Australia  
I needed a battery for my Samsung phone. At Batterybay I found one that was inexpensive and arrived at my home in a short period of time. Ordering online was easy, and the battery works great. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied customer June 22, 2014
Reviewer: graham archibald from Western Cape 6620, South Africa  
Great products, great prices and excellent service. It's a pleasure doing business with your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battrery June 22, 2014
Reviewer: DARRYL CLARE from AB T5Z2P2, Canada  
great deal, awesome price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far it's good, little June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Laminate Floors from CA 91730, United States  
So far it's good, little pricy but, it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LELAND FROSSARD June 18, 2014
Reviewer: LELAND FROSSARD from MI 49807, United States  
received the battery and the gps is working again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dylan Roberts from NSW 2450, Australia  
I received the batteries in good time and well packaged.
Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.