Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 91
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Battery Purchase July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Karen MacKintosh from BC V1E 4N2, Canada  
I was very happy with my purchase. The package arrived in a timely manner, well packaged and all that I had ordered. The product seems to be working well for the guys in the field and the price I paid was a bargain. I would definitely purchase more from your company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy July 7, 2015
Reviewer: David Law from Victoria 3796, Australia  
Batteries arrived a little later than we hoped but buying on line was easy and the price was right. Batteries were the right ones ( Hoorah ) Thanks Regards David Law

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handicam replacement battery July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Tony Nicholson from New Zealand 5011, New Zealand  
I received the battery as advertised, in a very timely manner, and for probably the best price in the world!!!. You are now on my preferred supplier list. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Dirt Devil EVO M678, M678, Mint 4200 July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Nan Cox from AL 35121, United States  
Very pleased with product, arrived in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Smith from Victoria 3138, Australia  
Very good product. The larger battery and back cover is great for a large man's hand and from the initial charge it has lasted for well over a week with regular daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great batterys July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robert McNamara from NY 11784, United States  
Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Con Anastas from Western Australia 6007, Australia  
Excellent range at best prices with good backup service. I recently purchased a battery for an Olympus voice recorder from Batterbay. Much better price than Olympus (and elsewhere) for the replacement part. Price on website was listed in AUD but then charged to my credit card in USD. After a few emails, Benny at battery bay was evenually able to arrange a refund for most of the difference. Despite this minor issue, I would look no further for batteries - whether they be common, rare, or pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lionel Bompart from Midi-Pyrénées 31300, France  
Fast delivery, glad to find this rare item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kindle battery June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Murphy from Dublin 11, Republic of Ireland  
very quick delivery. Keen price. Gave my kindle a new lease of life. Very satisfied with the complete service. Robert

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Amazon Kindle 6, D01100 June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa Konakoff from NSW 2234, Australia  
Quick service, easy buying, no problems to install and most importantly it works and I can finish my book! Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.