Choose your currency


McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE




Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 58
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review about 2x 4xHD batteries April 9, 2014
Reviewer: David Henderson from NSW 2790, Australia  
Here's my review about my 2x 4xHD batteries... Iv only had them 4 like a few weeks, So far they r pretty good just the thing 4 those long hull trips doing the internet or just talking to someone for hours, Its very good to know having that extra battery power on hand to go the distance yep THUMBS UP (Y) (Y) Batterybay :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Philips pronto remote bateries April 8, 2014
Reviewer: PriceNet Australia from queensland, 4122 Australia  
I searched for Phillips pronto batteries and it went straight to battery bay. The batteries were clearly shown on batterybay.com and were delivered promptly once I purchased. The batteries arrived promptly and were exactly the same as what I needed to replace. Very professional which is what I needed to have experience when ordering from a overseas company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 8, 2014
Reviewer: arik shtern from merkaz 4809234, Israel  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good battery April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Darshan Desai from Maharashtra 400064, India  
Very good battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fell below expectations April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Elliott from OH 44720, United States  
I had high hopes for this battery since it has exta cells and a higher mAh than the battery that came with my laptop originally and a per-charge runtime of nearly 11 hours per charge. This battery performs as well as cheaper oompatibe batteries sold on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fell below expectations April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Elliott from OH 44720, United States  
I had high hopes for this battery since it has exta cells and a higher mAh than the battery that came with my laptop originally and a per-charge runtime of nearly 11 hours per charge. This battery performs as well as cheaper oompatibe batteries sold on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi Benny Battery received 21 April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Walter Albert from Victoria 3134, Australia  
Hi Benny Battery received 21 March 2014. I have rated your service as a 3 star. The reason is the delivery time was excessively long. When one needs a replacement mobile battery one needs it now, not 3 or 4 weeks in the future. I suggest that you increase the price of the batteries to cover faster shipping costs. Our postal service does not provide tracing for parcels weighing less than 0.5 kg. By the way the battery works very well. Regards, Wally

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Henrique Marx from Rio Grande do Sul 98230000, Brazil  
It was exactly what I was looking for and the deliver was very fast although I live in Brasil. Exatamente o que eu queria e a entrega foi rápida apesar de eu morar no Brasil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tsu9600/37 March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Ottavio ariganello from ON m9p3v9, Canada  
after 6weeks I was sent the wrong battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Padphone batteries A66 March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Rains from WA 6107, Australia  
Hi there, received the batteries on Wednesday 12/03/2014 very happy with them. Arrived in good condition, will definitely order stuff again in the near future, as i am a electronics technician working from home and often need to order quality and reasonably priced parts.Delivery took a little longer than had hoped for but otherwise a good reliable service. Thank you again Lee Rains

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.