Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 79
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Franc Dovgan January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Franc Dovgan from europa 6253, Slovenia  
I'm satisfied with last purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomtom Go 1000 January 15, 2015
Reviewer: richard bourdeau from QC G1S3L8, Canada  
thank you I replace the battery and the gps os back on the road, good service, delivery and price. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE PERFECT BATTERY January 15, 2015
Reviewer: MAVRIKIOS NEARCHOY from ZAKAKI 3048, Cyprus  
SOMETIMES I WAS THING TO CHANGE MY PHONE BECAUSE MY BATTERY WAS FINISH BEFORE THE DAY FINISH..AFTER I BUY THE BIGGEST BATTERY FOR MY PHONE AND NOW I PLAY GAMES,WATCH IN THE INTERNET AND THE BATTERY IS GOOD...THNKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goooood! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tec Constructions from QLD 4053, Australia  
Goooood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sahver Battery January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Scott from Tasmania 7005, Australia  
The battery may be OK but since fitting the battery the shaver is not operating correctly. I suspect damage to the PCB and or connections or then again the battery may have faultly and damaged the sahver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 13, 2015
Reviewer: PARAGUAYBOX from FL 33122, United States  
Just Amazing, thanks Batterybay.net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback update January 12, 2015
Reviewer: walter yamamoto from HI 96817, United States  
Left a feedback before, would like to update feedback. The shipping to Hawaii is good, the customer service is really great. they do respond quickly and resolve issues, if there is any. The battery is really good quality. Would buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Create value and quality January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Denis Tarsky from ON L6A2W1, Canada  
Create value and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bill timms January 11, 2015
Reviewer: bill timms from qld 4503, Australia  
terrific thank you so much so prompt pleasure to do business with you B.T

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Andy Boyles from NS B3Z3Y6, Canada  
I replaced the old headset battery with the new one and it has been working fine for the last couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.