Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 92
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks July 23, 2015
Reviewer: John Power from Victoria 3550, Australia  
My battery arrived in a little over 1 week. As I could not find a genuine Samsung battery I had few options. My new battery allows the phone to run on Standby for about 96 hours...so my phone is good as new for $20!
Thanks guys...good product, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine July 23, 2015
Reviewer: neil brauman from victoria 3825, Australia  
fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samsung Galaxy Tablet GT-P5210 Battery Replacement July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Peirson from CA 94578, United States  
It was a little challenging maneuvering the battery in a tight space, under the several ribbon cables. But the flexible center, and some slow side to side sliding completed the installation. It took a little over an hour to safely install in a very tight battery enclosure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Battery Purchase July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Karen MacKintosh from BC V1E 4N2, Canada  
I was very happy with my purchase. The package arrived in a timely manner, well packaged and all that I had ordered. The product seems to be working well for the guys in the field and the price I paid was a bargain. I would definitely purchase more from your company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Battery Purchase July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Karen MacKintosh from BC V1E 4N2, Canada  
I was very happy with my purchase. The package arrived in a timely manner, well packaged and all that I had ordered. The product seems to be working well for the guys in the field and the price I paid was a bargain. I would definitely purchase more from your company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy July 7, 2015
Reviewer: David Law from Victoria 3796, Australia  
Batteries arrived a little later than we hoped but buying on line was easy and the price was right. Batteries were the right ones ( Hoorah ) Thanks Regards David Law

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handicam replacement battery July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Tony Nicholson from New Zealand 5011, New Zealand  
I received the battery as advertised, in a very timely manner, and for probably the best price in the world!!!. You are now on my preferred supplier list. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Dirt Devil EVO M678, M678, Mint 4200 July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Nan Cox from AL 35121, United States  
Very pleased with product, arrived in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Smith from Victoria 3138, Australia  
Very good product. The larger battery and back cover is great for a large man's hand and from the initial charge it has lasted for well over a week with regular daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great batterys July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robert McNamara from NY 11784, United States  
Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.