Return to Battery for Ozroll ODS Controller, Smart Drive Smart Control 10, 15.200.001, Ozroll 15.910.185, Ozroll 15.910.195
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remote Control Battery September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Maria Zito from Victoria 3037, Australia  
We had a problem with one of the batteries that we received, these guys were very willing and accommodating in sending a new replacement battery. The customer service is exceptional and we will definitely use this business again for our battery needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Ozroll Remote September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Nourse from SA 5096, Australia  
Ordered a battery to suit an Ozroll remote. Took 2 weeks to arrive. Was a tight fit in the remote but it did fit. Battery works great last a lot longer than the original battery. Will be ordering a few more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karl Paproth from South Australia 5211, Australia  
Good Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very cheap and good September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Advance property solutions p/l from NSW 2121, Australia  
cheap and good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to order July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Con Lisciandro from Qld. 4740, Australia  
It was easy to order. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and easy. Thanks! May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Charline Dawkins from FL 32937, United States  
Quick and easy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sent fast and well packaged. April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Alan from Western Australia 6149, Australia  
Sent fast and well packaged. Batteries work perfectly. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am pleased with the batteries March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Daryl Zillmann from Queensland 4680, Australia  
Just want to let you know I am pleased with the batteries that I ordered through your company the old ones were not doing their job any more, once I installed the new batteries and charged them I think they work better than the original batteries that came with the product, will be looking to your web site if I need batteries for products in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for your very efficient service March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Shane O'Dempsey from QLD 4305, Australia  
Thank you very much for your very efficient service. The items arrived promptly and where packaged securely. I would look forward to do dealings with you in the future again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to purchase and find products October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Reiner D'cruz from Victoria 3037, Australia  
This is my first purchase - so after delivery i will probably give you my feed back. So far it seems very easy to purchase and find products in your store. Thanks - Reiner

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous