Return to Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy W, GT-I8150, EB484659VA, Samsung EB484659VABSTD, Samsung EB484659VU, Samsung EB484659VUBSTD, Samsung TH1B825AS/5-B
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am satisfied with the product March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ramesh from TamilNadu 600034, India  
I am satisfied with the product and service of batterybay.net. thanks for product its nice and good quality. I will recommend this site to every one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Ronaldo Tampubolon from Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Indonesia  
I received my order within the week and so far has no problem with the battery. lifetime easily reach 2 days with normal usage and the build is excellent. The only drawback is the back cover as it is pretty slippery on your palm. so you have to be extra careful not to drop your phone. otherwise, i recommend this product for value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Ok March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jeroni de la Cruz Duch from Barcelona, INTERNATIONAL ADDRESS Spain  
My order has arrived in 2 weeks to Barcelona (Catalonia). Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for getting this battery. February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Omkareswar M from Andra Pradesh 515081 India  
Thank you for getting this battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery has excellent quality February 25, 2013
Reviewer: UGUR MUSLU from MARMARA 34212, Turkey  
I'd ordered battery for Samsung Galaxy W. And I received my order 3 day a go. Battery has excellent quality. Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No.1 Seller February 15, 2013
Reviewer: YUDI HARTOKO from DKI Jakarta 12330, Indonesia  
No.1 Seller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommended February 15, 2013
Reviewer: rudy herijanto from Pondok Gede Bekasi, Jawa Barat Indonesia  
Thanks battery bay, a good product. and now I am seluller be longer operational. lasting up to two days .. nice one. I do not worry about running out of power again. package delivery is quite fast, just one week into my country.
once again thanks battery bay.,. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Moeflich Hasbullah from West Java 40625, Indonesia  
Thank you, my order has arrived in 19 days to Bandung, West Java

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A superb battery!! November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Azza from Punggol 821110, Singapore  
A superb battery! It lasts me two full days on light use. With heavy use it lasts me one entire day easily. Now I only need to charge my battery at bed time. This new extended battery (2900 mAh) charges itself from 0% to 100% in five hours with a slow charger. A fast charge should take half as long. I am very satisfied with the excellent email communication after I placed my order online. I received delivery at my doorstep after 13 days. The online package tracking facility was also helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and straight forward. October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Felix Reyes from NY 10002, United States  
Product information and ordering was simple and straight forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items