Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 79
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin Battery January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Giordano from AZ 85201, United States  
This was an exact replacement for my GPS. I will be using this supplier in the future. Great price and very fast delivery from overseas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
INFORMATION & SERVICE January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Rob Cowe from northcanterbury 7630, New Zealand  
Both the service and product information is really good, clear & accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mauro SCHIRO from BG 24128, Italy  
Fast delivery, the battery looks exactly like the original one and its quality & performances are great.
Easy to replace on MBpro 15". Good choice to give new life to my laptop, saving money compared with Apple service.
Outstanding seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 1, 2015
Reviewer: EWANZ ENTERTAINMENT from Asia 670604, Singapore  
Well the battery is good but the only thing is that....the shipping is slow.....overall i could only say good.cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Loredan Curutu from AB T3H5X3, Canada  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Boban Jovanoski from Hamburg 22085, Germany  
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cover cracked December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberley Purkey from CO 80814, United States  
Battery works great!! But the cover cracked can I get a replacement? ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Filip Lausic from Dalmatia 385, Croatia  
I didnt get my orddered battery.When I notify that to batterybay,they sent me another battery promptly.Very good!Thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK December 29, 2014
Reviewer: RAJAT THAKRAL from HARYANA 125001, India  
OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Pilot Batteries December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Young from Victoria 3145, Australia  
I had an old Palm Tungsten E PDA, which I have become very attached to. I found a replacement battery on Batterybay.net which I thought would not be available anymore. The service was excellent with notification when the item was dispatched that arrive about 10 days latter. So if you want to keep an old item going, check out Batterybay.net

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.