Choose your currency


McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE




Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 58
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A life saver! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: JOHN DOMBROWSKI from MI 48519, United States  
As far as I can see, they are the only company producing new batteries for this "obsolete" yet indispensable technology

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery arrived and seems to be working as expecte March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Bloom from CA 94027, United States  
Received the battery in about 2 weeks from order date and seems to be working fine. It’s holding the charge as well as the manufacturers batteries have done in the past. Would be 5 stars if it came a bit quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SCAM????? March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rick VanOene from BC V3S 8S1, Canada  
Algthouth was a small purchase, after several month, email’s back and forth, never got the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sony laptop battery March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rick VanOene from BC V3S 8S1, Canada  
I was very impressed. Battery was ordered online. Extended life at a very reasonable price. Shipping was included, and it arrived in 4 days from overseas. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I m received the item. Thank you! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Istvan Janos Kiss from Pest megye 2030, Hungary  
I m received the item. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very informative description March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy Battaglia from Queensland 4218, Australia  
Very informative description of product and good shipping options

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HTC one butterfly March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Daryl Wong from asia 65/610183, Singapore  
Fit into my phone and working fine now! Thank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Apple iPod Nano G2 March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Allen Kwan from Tin Hau NA, Hong Kong  
This is my second experience with Batterybay and it is another 5 star rating. They are quick to respond to questions and ships as fast as I have seen for any online vendor. Their products are inexpensive and based on one long term experience, the quality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good services March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mihai Buzgaru from Bayern 92421, Germany  
Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Torchbatteries March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Brad Livingstone from NSW 2259, Australia  
Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.