Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 72
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable seller October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Apostol Andonov from Burgas 8000, Bulgaria  
Package delivered 6 days after order. Item inside was intact, worked just fine. Reliable seller. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
adding you to my bookmarks!!! October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Deane Mitchell from South Australia 5159, Australia  
Very easy locating your website & very competitive pricing on replacement batteries!! I'll definitely be adding you to my bookmarks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Support September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ahmad Mashhour from Cairo 11762, Egypt  
Everthing was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery, charge last as good as original, wh September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ruosi Wang from BC V5E 0B3, Canada  
shipping took a little long, about 30 days. but worth the wait and saved a little compared to ebay. will buy more batteries on here in the future for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service I'm happy September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Luis Cruz from NY 10705, United States  
Excellent Service I'm happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 28, 2014
Reviewer: SONAT SOKULLU from MARMARA 34450, Turkey  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lorna Gavin from Panasonic-CS-BCG10  
The battery came before I got the email saying that the battery was on it's way. Pretty darn fast! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps my old S2 running longer September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Guy Rivard from BC V3W 5G7, Canada  
A great solution to extend battery life on my old S2. Fast delivery and great service. I would definitely deal with Batterybay.net again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lorna Gavin from PA 16002, United States  
The battery came before I got the email saying that the battery was on it's way. Pretty darn fast! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and almost original September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ibrahim Uyar from Eryaman ankara 06879, Turkey  
Fast shipping and almost original item.. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.