Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 81
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery for samsung grand January 20, 2015
Reviewer: johnny gordon from LONDON SE18 6RQ, United Kingdom  
very good battery works well good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery and great service January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Vicky Girn from BC V3T 5A8, Canada  
Great battery and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE PERFECT BATTERY January 19, 2015
Reviewer: MAVRIKIOS NEARCHOY from ZAKAKI 3048, Cyprus  
SOMETIMES I WAS THING TO CHANGE MY PHONE BECAUSE MY BATTERY WAS FINISH BEFORE THE DAY FINISH..AFTER I BUY THE BIGGEST BATTERY FOR MY PHONE AND NOW I PLAY GAMES,WATCH IN THE INTERNET AND THE BATTERY IS GOOD...THNKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Vs. Cover January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Omar Krayem from Abu Dhabi 00000, United Arab Emirates  
the battery is excellent but the back cover is not firmly attached to the phone on one of the edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Franc Dovgan January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Franc Dovgan from europa 6253, Slovenia  
I'm satisfied with last purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tomtom Go 1000 January 15, 2015
Reviewer: richard bourdeau from QC G1S3L8, Canada  
thank you I replace the battery and the gps os back on the road, good service, delivery and price. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE PERFECT BATTERY January 15, 2015
Reviewer: MAVRIKIOS NEARCHOY from ZAKAKI 3048, Cyprus  
SOMETIMES I WAS THING TO CHANGE MY PHONE BECAUSE MY BATTERY WAS FINISH BEFORE THE DAY FINISH..AFTER I BUY THE BIGGEST BATTERY FOR MY PHONE AND NOW I PLAY GAMES,WATCH IN THE INTERNET AND THE BATTERY IS GOOD...THNKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goooood! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tec Constructions from QLD 4053, Australia  
Goooood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sahver Battery January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Scott from Tasmania 7005, Australia  
The battery may be OK but since fitting the battery the shaver is not operating correctly. I suspect damage to the PCB and or connections or then again the battery may have faultly and damaged the sahver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 13, 2015
Reviewer: PARAGUAYBOX from FL 33122, United States  
Just Amazing, thanks Batterybay.net

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.