Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 91
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The battery has gone dead June 16, 2015
Reviewer: William Belke from AB T6J 7B7, Canada  
The battery has gone dead and will not charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Quyen Le from ON M4M 3H4, Canada  
I ordered the Battery for my Panasonic Camcorder and it delivered to me no problem...Although the time is a bit long other than that its fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service & product. June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Dodge from MA 01915, United States  
Received in reasonable time, product as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dinu Mateescu from BC v1v 3a7, Canada  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent replacement battery June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Beale from CT 06370, United States  
Great price compared going to Dyson. Very happy that it holds a good charge for the small jobs I need to get done. Thank you for providing replacement batteries at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am very pleased with June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Martin from South Australia 5051, Australia  
I am very pleased with the battery and battery cover. The battery remains almost fully charged for an extended period of time which is very different to the other batteries I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works! What ele canI June 7, 2015
Reviewer: William Gray from CT 06447, United States  
It works! What ele canI say?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Joubert from QC J6a7x8, Canada  
I received the product promply. I installed it we the help of the video on the web. Charged it and works great. Everything just went great. I recommand dealing with Batterybay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Battery replaced Quasar's June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Marvin Muth from PA 18053, United States  
The battery works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GTI9300, 4200 mAH extended battery June 7, 2015
Reviewer: TGC Das from Karnataka 560013, India  
Excellent battery and good service so far. The only grievance is that the flip cover provided along with the battery, opens in opposite direction and is of poor quality. Hence only 4 stars. For the battery its 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.