Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 72
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
adding you to my bookmarks!!! October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Deane Mitchell from South Australia 5159, Australia  
Very easy locating your website & very competitive pricing on replacement batteries!! I'll definitely be adding you to my bookmarks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Support September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ahmad Mashhour from Cairo 11762, Egypt  
Everthing was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery, charge last as good as original, wh September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ruosi Wang from BC V5E 0B3, Canada  
shipping took a little long, about 30 days. but worth the wait and saved a little compared to ebay. will buy more batteries on here in the future for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service I'm happy September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Luis Cruz from NY 10705, United States  
Excellent Service I'm happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 28, 2014
Reviewer: SONAT SOKULLU from MARMARA 34450, Turkey  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lorna Gavin from Panasonic-CS-BCG10  
The battery came before I got the email saying that the battery was on it's way. Pretty darn fast! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps my old S2 running longer September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Guy Rivard from BC V3W 5G7, Canada  
A great solution to extend battery life on my old S2. Fast delivery and great service. I would definitely deal with Batterybay.net again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lorna Gavin from PA 16002, United States  
The battery came before I got the email saying that the battery was on it's way. Pretty darn fast! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and almost original September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ibrahim Uyar from Eryaman ankara 06879, Turkey  
Fast shipping and almost original item.. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Boswell from NV 89130, United States  
My old battery was really bad and I needed a new one. This battery was an exact fit and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.