Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 79
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK December 29, 2014
Reviewer: RAJAT THAKRAL from HARYANA 125001, India  
OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Pilot Batteries December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Young from Victoria 3145, Australia  
I had an old Palm Tungsten E PDA, which I have become very attached to. I found a replacement battery on Batterybay.net which I thought would not be available anymore. The service was excellent with notification when the item was dispatched that arrive about 10 days latter. So if you want to keep an old item going, check out Batterybay.net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Batteries December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalie Horner from Queensland 4005, Australia  
The service was prompt and efficient I certainly will be usung Battery Swissvoice again and will recommend the company to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elizabeth Scahill December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Scahill from NSW 2085, Australia  
Fast response without any problems. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Nacrelli from NC 27909, United States  
Shipping a bit slow but great batteries and fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrong side label December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Cadieux from AR 72211, United States  
battery had label on wrong side causing misalignment of contacts , thus, no joy re charging. Finally figured it out and got proper contact by turning over with unlabeled side inserted. Not good quality control!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Mobistel Cynus T1 December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Bahr from WI 54025, United States  
Very fast shipping, good battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lussier Richard from QC H2G 2C5, Canada  
Good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries for BT Vera phone December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Newman from Angus DD5 2SG, United Kingdom  
I ordered three batteries for cordless phones. From order to delivey about eighteen days (HK to UK, normal post). No problems encountered and phones working well since the new batteries. Very pleased with the service. Payment by Paypal flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Periodic Disconnect! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: harold klemkosky from IN 47635, United States  
The Battery seems to not always connect in my Samsung Sports Camcorder. While it does work most of the time, periodically, I will have to take the battery out and reseat it in order for it to work. No other batteries do this, only the most recent one that I have bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.