Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 95
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good experience September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Yuen Ching Chow from VIC 3104, Australia  
Worth value products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought replacement battery for sonocaddie September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Collins from New South Wales 2086, Australia  
bought replacement battery for sonocaddie golf GPS. Battery works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping sucked September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ralph Kurtz from PA 18518, United States  
Battery works great, shipping was joke. Battery took over 2 weeks to get to me. USPS held mkt up and sent it by snail since they considered it hazardous material and sent by pony express. I could have walked it to my location faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more worries about running out of battery power September 2, 2015
Reviewer: John A McDonald from ON N2G 4T7, Canada  
While the double thickness battery and new case took some getting used to, it is wonderful never having to top up the charge during the day. I usually never get below 50% battery power no matter how much I use it.
Delivery was also good and took about three weeks to arrive. Thank you BatteryBay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really better than the slim one's battery except w September 2, 2015
Reviewer: saleh Awdali from NS B3S1K9, Canada  
if you really need to enhanse and upgrade the efficient of a cell focus about battery.......why? time is money....and the customers may be are lazy to waste time everytime for recharging again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
items are as described and arrived when expected September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Turnage from AZ 85296, United States  
I ordered a replacement battery for my Samsung series 9 laptop, which you can't get anymore from samsung. Battery Bay had the best price and great communication with me when I asked questions. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and Easy Purchase August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Terry cass from qld 4217, Australia  
From the ease of purchase to the quick delivery, you could not get better service than we did with our order 10 out of 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navman gps battery August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Dalton from Queensland 4511, Australia  
Battery arrived promptly was the correct one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement battery for Gigaset SL78H handset. August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Marlene Ban from South Australia 5065, Australia  
Extremely pleased with the XELL replacement battery supplied,lasts quite a long time when fully charged and the price is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Elena Zharkova from MO 143005, Russia  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.