Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 90
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Smith from Victoria 3138, Australia  
Very good product. The larger battery and back cover is great for a large man's hand and from the initial charge it has lasted for well over a week with regular daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great batterys July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robert McNamara from NY 11784, United States  
Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Con Anastas from Western Australia 6007, Australia  
Excellent range at best prices with good backup service. I recently purchased a battery for an Olympus voice recorder from Batterbay. Much better price than Olympus (and elsewhere) for the replacement part. Price on website was listed in AUD but then charged to my credit card in USD. After a few emails, Benny at battery bay was evenually able to arrange a refund for most of the difference. Despite this minor issue, I would look no further for batteries - whether they be common, rare, or pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lionel Bompart from Midi-Pyrénées 31300, France  
Fast delivery, glad to find this rare item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kindle battery June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Murphy from Dublin 11, Republic of Ireland  
very quick delivery. Keen price. Gave my kindle a new lease of life. Very satisfied with the complete service. Robert

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery for Amazon Kindle 6, D01100 June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa Konakoff from NSW 2234, Australia  
Quick service, easy buying, no problems to install and most importantly it works and I can finish my book! Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give Old Sansa Fuse New Life June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Sommerfeld from CO 80442-0516, United States  
We love our old SanDisk Sansa Fuze (not the Sansa Fuse+) but after years of use the battery dies. It is an internal, hardwired battery. I wondered if I could break the seal on the case and replace the battery. After reviewing a few on-line videos, I decided to try. I purchased one Sandisk CS-MPSF350SL battery from Batterybay, installed it (soldering was hard but doable with small tipped soldering iron) and my old Sansa Fuse has new life. I just ordered 3 more batteries for my other Sansa Fuse players! (one tip – ignore the videos on disconnecting things; no need to remove any screws or to disconnect the lead wires to the video screen or the round controller dial from the circuit board; just lay them over to the side to get to the battery.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of TOM TOM Battery and purchase June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Renaud from Queensland 4280, Australia  
I am very happy with my purchase of battery but moreso with the excellent quick service i recieved from your firm and i will be recomending to my friends .Hope to do business yousoon again.Best Regards Keith Renaud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nook battery replacement June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Andre Labossiere from MB R2J3R2, Canada  
Product was shipped very promptly. Item was as described and worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Casey from Queensland, 4226 Australia  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.