Choose your currency


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE





 

Join our mailing list!


Shipment Partner
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 84
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Pilot replacement Battery April 9, 2015
Reviewer: RON BABIN from NB E2A 4A8, Canada  
This was my first order with this company. Delivery was as promised and was a perfect fit for my unit. I accidentally ordered the item twice by mistake but the error was corrected to my satisfaction . I will be ordering another Battery soon for my back up Palm Pilot. I corresponded with be Benny Wong who was very helpful in handling my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service. Fast Delivery. Items received in go April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Hock Heng Tan from Singapore 750420, Singapore  
Received the item by registered mail. The item is well packed and in good condition. This is a reliable seller. I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery working well. No viable warranty though! April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Prevost Hubbard from MO 64015, United States  
Warranty instructions on package are worthless! The company is apparently a front for a drop ship set up in another company. Very misleading. Regardless, the battery seems to work well for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice March 29, 2015
Reviewer: James Bove from IL 60189, United States  
The battery is working fine..no problem installing. Will probably order from here again, when this one expires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery fro Tardage Pro XGC+ March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Jones from TX 78597, United States  
Received the product in about 2 weeks. The ability to track shipment was not good. The battery is working fine.

Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What We Needed! March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Schweitzer from MO 65101, United States  
Finding this battery saved us a scanner! Works great and can use the scanner again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Mbongeleni Vincent Mpungose from Kwazulu Natal 400, South Africa  
quality battery, better than the original battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery OK March 22, 2015
Reviewer: J.J.J. Wehling from Noord-Holland 1096 CR, Netherlands  
Fast delivery. Battery needs recharging after about 60 hours standby of my Alcatel, so in practice that is every second day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery 5-2762 Lithium-Ion 500mA March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Ong from VA 23113, United States  
I received the battery and it is exactly what it look likes on the picture and the description. This battery is also good for the handset of the GE DECT 6.0 Ultra Slim 28118FE-A. The battery charges quickly and holds power well. I feel safe using this battery because it has the CE marking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bateria para el sierra S March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Perales Bayo from Castellon 12004, Spain  
bateria para el sierra S 760 recibida

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
www.batterybay.net

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.batterybay.net. All Rights Reserved.