Return to Batterybay.net Review Page
Sort By:
Page of 99
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The service was very goo October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Gerald Fedak from AB T6M 0A5, Canada  
The service was very good and I received my order sooner than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vado Battery October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Murrell from NJ 07422, United States  
The purchase, price and service were excellent. My battery got lost in the mail and Benny, the employee who I reached, was great. He stayed in touch with me throughout dealing with the P.O. until it arrived. I would heartily recommend Benny and Batterybay.net to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping efficient October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sylvain Levesque from QC J6x2r8, Canada  
I have receive my battery into the delivery time expected. It is working well and I'm glad to recommend this company.
S.L.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin battery October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Trevor Florisson from WA 6208, Australia  
Hopefully it will be ok. It didn't arrive in time to be fitted for the trip we are now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, long delivery October 13, 2015
Reviewer: David Cockrell from CA 91762, United States  
I have had the battery for about a week and it seems to be working fine. The delivery took about a month so not good if you are in a hurry. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Tungsten E2 Battery October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Leonard Mickalyk from AB T9N2G9, Canada  
was told we couldn't buy batteries nor a complete palm. Looked around and found The Battery Bay and low and behold, the fellas at Battery Bay had a battery at reasonable price and was shipped and received in a few days. Thanks Battery Bay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best website October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Zaid Fakhri from TX 75243, United States  
These are the best website to order batterys i have recommended them to a friend and he loved it, i have ordered 2 batteries and both received, one had delayed because of my local postal service, and when i contacted Batterybay they were ready to send me another one for replacement and after two days i received the one i ordered, i loved how they respond to my email and the took the extra step to follow up with my shipment. ... thanks for the hard and honest services and customer care, i recommend 10 STARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Murrell from NJ 07422, United States  
I ordered a small and inexpensive battery that ended up delayed and then lost in the mail. I couldn't track it through the USPS (no insurance); but Benny at battery bay took complete charge and followed up at every step - ultimately, I got the battery and all is well. Can't speak highly enough for the customer service I experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rob Shenn from NSW 2319, Australia  
Hi, Benny has emailed me, very efficient service! I could not get the promo code to work, he is looking into it.

Thanks,

Rob.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxon X3 Battery October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Miguel Rodriguez from Madrid 28942, Spain  
All right and fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items